Wed, Aug 12
Webinar on Zoom
Immigration Empowerment Session
Share
Fri, May 15
Online Art Contest
Women Empower Me Art Contest
Share
Thu, May 14
Self-Care during Covid-19
Self-Care During Covid
Share
Sat, Jan 11
1850 N Alafaya Trail, Orlando, FL 32826, USA
Empowerment Session: Women's Health and Wellness
Share
Fri, Nov 15
Rasa - South Indian | Indo Chinese Resta
Shakthi Year End Bash
Share
Fri, Sep 27
100 S Eola Dr #105, Orlando, FL 32801, USA
Ladies' Night
Share
Sun, Jul 14
1850 N Alafaya Trail
Youth Empowerment Session
Share
Sat, May 04
8500 The Esplanade
Banana Leaf Lunch
Share
Sun, Apr 07
5200 Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32811, USA
Empowerment Session: Yoga And Ayurveda
Share
Sat, Mar 02
Panera Bread
Coffee with Shakthi
Share
ShakthiUS

The mission of Shakthi is to provide a place where women of South Asian descent can come as community.

Email:ShakthiUS2018@gmail.com

Phone: 727 619 4179

Registered Charity: 82-5242258

          Become a Member